Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Joey Ms. Joey
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jiangmen City Pengjiang District Qihui Lighting Electrical Appliances Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > LED-NotbeleuchtungInnennotlicht

Innennotlicht

Produktkategorie von Innennotlicht, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, LED-Notlicht mit zwei Köpfen , Twin Spot LED Notlicht Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Ni-Cd Batterie Notlicht R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

View :

    • Automatisches Zwei-Kopf-LED-Notlicht

    Automatisches Zwei-Kopf-LED-Notlicht

    • Einheitspreis: USD 6.69 - 6.89 / Piece/Pieces
    • Marke: FETT
    • Verpakung: Karton
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 pieces per day
    Produktbeschreibung : Verwenden Sie qualitativ hochwertiges ABS-Material auf technischem Niveau für das LED-Doppelpunkt-Notlicht. Es findet eine breite Anwendung an öffentlichen Orten wie Einkaufszentren, Geschäftsgebäuden und Hotels usw. Die Oberseite der beiden Scheinwerfer kann nach oben und unten in die richtige...

China Innennotlicht Lieferanten

Notlicht kann in Innennotlicht und Außennotlicht unterteilt werden, Innennotlicht und Außennotlicht werden durch die Schutzstufe des Notlichts bestimmt, allgemeine Schutzstufe ist niedrig kann nur für Innen gelten. Notlichter in Innenräumen können in Geschäftsgebäuden, Einkaufszentren, Hotels, Restaurants usw. Verwendet werden.

Indoor Emergency Light

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Joey Ms. Joey
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jiangmen City Pengjiang District Qihui Lighting Electrical Appliances Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > LED Emergency LightIndoor Emergency Light

Indoor Emergency Light

Product categories of Indoor Emergency Light, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Emergency Dual Heads Led Light, Twin Spot Led Emergency Light suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ni-Cd Battery Emergency Led Light R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • Automatic two-head LED emergency light

    Automatic two-head LED emergency light

    • Unit Price: USD 6.69 - 6.89 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: FAT
    • Packaging: Carton
    • Supply Ability: 3000 pieces per day
    Product description Adopt good quality engineering level ABS material of the LED twin spot emergency light there is a wide application in public places such as shopping mall commercial buildings and hotels etc The top of the two heads lights can adjust up and down to the correct position in the middle of the light has...

China Indoor Emergency Light Suppliers

Emergency light can be divided into indoor emergency lights and outdoor emergency lights , Indoor Emergency Light and outdoor emergency lights are determined by the protection level of emergency light , general protection level is low can only be applicable to indoor . Indoor emergency lights can be used in commercial buildings , shopping malls , hotels , restaurants , etc .

Indoor Emergency Light

New Products

Related Products List