Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Joey Ms. Joey
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jiangmen City Pengjiang District Qihui Lighting Electrical Appliances Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > LED-NotbeleuchtungNotschottlicht

Notschottlicht

Produktkategorie von Notschottlicht, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Led Notschott , Notschottlicht Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Wandleuchte R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

View :

    • 8W Wand-Notschott

    8W Wand-Notschott

    • Einheitspreis: USD 6.7 - 6.9 / Piece/Pieces
    • Marke: FETT
    • Verpakung: 1 Stück / Box; 20 Kartons / Karton
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000
    Produktbeschreibung ● Anwendung: Die Notschottleuchte hat einen weiten Spannungsbereich von AC85-265V und ist daher für die Verwendung in allen Ländern geeignet. ● Gehäuse: Transparente Lampenschirme und ABS-Gehäusekörper werden mit spritzgegossenem Gehäuse in technischer Qualität behandelt. Flammhemmend, schlagfest,...

China Notschottlicht Lieferanten

Das LED-Notbeleuchtungsschott kann im gewarteten oder nicht gewarteten Betrieb installiert werden und verfügt über eine wetterfeste Schutzart IP54 oder IP65, sodass es sowohl für Innen- als auch für Außenanwendungen geeignet ist. Ausgestattet mit einer Backup-Lithiumbatterie leuchtet die LED-Notschottleuchte nach einem Netzausfall 3 Stunden lang auf und hilft so, Fluchtwege im Notfall zu beleuchten.

emergency bulkhead light

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Joey Ms. Joey
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jiangmen City Pengjiang District Qihui Lighting Electrical Appliances Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > LED Emergency LightEmergency Bulkhead Light

Emergency Bulkhead Light

Product categories of Emergency Bulkhead Light, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Led Emergency Bulkhead, Emergency Bulkhead Light suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wall Mounted Emergency Light R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • 8W Wall Mounted Emergency Bulkhead Light

    8W Wall Mounted Emergency Bulkhead Light

    • Unit Price: USD 6.7 - 6.9 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: FAT
    • Packaging: 1pc/box; 20 boxes/carton
    • Supply Ability: 30000
    Product Description Application The emergency bulkhead light is a wide voltage range AC85 265V it means is suitable to use in any countries Housing Transparent lampshades and ABS housing body is treat with injection molded housing with engineering grade Flame retardant high impact resistant thermoplastic in white...

China Emergency Bulkhead Light Suppliers

The LED emergency lighting bulkhead can be installed in maintained or non-maintained operation and features an IP54 or IP65 weatherproof rating , making it suitable for both indoor and outdoor applications. Fitted with a back-up lithium battery, LED Emergency Bulkhead Light will illuminate for 3 hours after a mains failure, helping to light escape routes in an emergency.

emergency bulkhead light

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry