Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Joey Ms. Joey
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jiangmen City Pengjiang District Qihui Lighting Electrical Appliances Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > LED-NotbeleuchtungNotdeckenleuchte

Notdeckenleuchte

Produktkategorie von Notdeckenleuchte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Notlichtdecke , Industrielles Notlicht Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von LED-Notleuchten R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

View :

    • Neue 18W einfache weiße Notleuchte
    • Neue 18W einfache weiße Notleuchte
    • Neue 18W einfache weiße Notleuchte

    Neue 18W einfache weiße Notleuchte

    • Einheitspreis: USD 14.5 - 15.8 / Piece/Pieces
    • Marke: FETT
    • Verpakung: Karton
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 pieces per day
    Produktbeschreibung : Diese Art von Decken-Notlichtern gehört zum Licht des gewarteten Typs, kann für normale Beleuchtung verwendet werden, kann auch für Notbeleuchtung verwendet werden. LED-Notdeckenleuchte ist ein neues spezielles Technologiedesign für Notleuchten. Der größte Vorteil ist die automatische...

China Notdeckenleuchte Lieferanten

Kreisförmige Notdeckenleuchte kann je nach Typ in Wartung oder Nichtwartung unterteilt werden. Es besteht aus massivem Polycarbonat mit der Schutzart IP65 und ist für den Innen- und Außenbereich geeignet. Es wird mit einem Premium-Lithium-Ionen-Akku mit automatischer monatlicher und jährlicher Erkennung geliefert.

ceiling emergency light

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Joey Ms. Joey
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jiangmen City Pengjiang District Qihui Lighting Electrical Appliances Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > LED Emergency LightEmergency Ceiling Light

Emergency Ceiling Light

Product categories of Emergency Ceiling Light, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Emergency Light Ceiling, Industrial Emergency Light suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Led Emergency Ceiling Lights R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • New 18W Simple White Emergency Ceiling Light
    • New 18W Simple White Emergency Ceiling Light
    • New 18W Simple White Emergency Ceiling Light

    New 18W Simple White Emergency Ceiling Light

    • Unit Price: USD 14.5 - 15.8 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: FAT
    • Packaging: Carton
    • Supply Ability: 3000 pieces per day
    Product description This kind of ceiling mounted emergency lights belongs to the light of maintained type can be used for normal lighting can also be used for emergency lighting LED emergency ceiling light is a new specialized technology design of emergency light fixture Its the biggest advantage is that it has...

China Emergency Ceiling Light Suppliers

Circular Emergency Ceiling Light is according to the type can be divided into maintenance or non-maintenance . It is made of solid polycarbonate material , with protection rating of IP65 , suitable for indoor and outdoor use . It comes with a premium rechargeable lithium-ion battery with automatic monthly and annual detection .

ceiling emergency light

New Products

Related Products List